About us

Exco

Prof Gail Scher

Chairperson
gail.scher@wits.ac.za  

Dr Kirsty Donald

Secretary
kirsty.donald@uct.ac.za

Dr Ronald van Toorn

Treasurer
vtoorn@sun.ac.za 

Prof André Venter

Past Chairperson
gnpdav@ufs.ac.za 

Prof Jo Wilmshurst

jo.wilmshurst@uct.ac.za

Prof John Rodda

john.rodda@wits.ac.za 

Dr Rajeshree Govender

Webmaster
govenderr2@ukzn.ac.za 

Dr Elsa Lubbe

elsa.lubbe@up.ac.za 

Dr Verushka Ramanjam

verushka.ramanjam@uct.ac.za 

Dr Tiziana Aduc

andreht@mweb.co.za